palmetto_tree logo
Tourism Expenditure Review Committee
HOme
history committee
A Tax Expenditures
minutes
Forms Newsletters FAQs Links
Site Index
FOIALawscontact us
committee Members

Edward W. Riggs, Sr. - Chair
986 Scotland Drive
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
Cell: (843) 870-3773
Email: eriggs949@gmail.com
Term Expires July 1, 2021
Appointed by the Governor

Mark Nix
Homebuilders Association of SC
312 Winding Way, Columbia, SC 29212
Office Phone: (803) 771-7408
Cell Phone: (803) 917-4846
Email: mnix@hbaofsc.com
Term Expires July 1, 2017
Appointed by the Speaker Pro Tempore of the Senate

Doug McFarland
MAC Advertising, Inc.
PO Box 31463
Charleston, SC 29417
Office Phone: (843) 767-8100
Fax: (843) 767-7999
Email: macboardssc@gmail.com
Term Expires July 1, 2019
Speaker of the House Appointee

Linda Tucker
City Administrator
City of Isle of Palms
PO Box 508
Isle of Palms, SC 29451
Office Phone: (843) 886-6428
Email: ltucker@iop.net
Term Expires July 1, 2019
Appointed at Recommendation of Municipal Association of SC

Toni Nance
Director of Governmental Affairs
SC Parks, Recreation and Tourism
1205 Pendleton Street, Ste. 248
Columbia, SC 29201
Office Phone: (803) 734-3512
Cell Phone: (803) 331-9901
Email: tnance@scprt.com
Director of SCPRT Designee, Ex-officio

Olivia Young
Director of Operations and Sales
True Blue Hospitality Group
27 Thomas Lawton Drive
Bluffton, SC 29910
Cell Phone: (803) 600-7435
Email:oyoung@tbhospitality.com
Term Expires June 30, 2019
Appointed at Recommendation of SC Assn of Tourism Regions

Joy Young
South Carolina Arts Commission
1026 Sumter Street Suite 200
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803) 734.8203
Fax: (803) 734-8526
Email: jyoung@arts.sc.gov
Term Expires July 1, 2017
Appointed at Recommendation of SC Arts Commission

Kevin Yokim
Finance Director, Florence County
180 North Irby St., MSC-H
Florence, SC 29501
Office Phone: (843) 665-3013
Fax: (843) 665-4515
Email: kyokim@florenceco.org
Term Expires July 1, 2021
Appointee Recommended by SC Association of Counties

John Taylor
PRT Director, City of Rock Hill
PO Box 11706
155 Johnston St.
Rock Hill, SC 29731
Phone: (803) 329-5620
Email: John.Taylor@cityofrockhill.com
Term Expires July 1, 2021
Appointed at Recommendation of SC Travel and Tourism Coalition

Tony Tam
Interstate Management and Investment Corp
110 Land Stone Circle
Irmo, SC 29063
(803) 309-5878
Email: TTam@imichotels.com
Term Expires July 1, 2019
Appointed at Recommendation of SC Restaurant and Lodging Association

Daniel P. Blumenstock
461 Blue Dragonfly Drive
Charleston, SC 29414
Phone: 843-364-9151
Email: dblumenstock@lch-sc.com
Term Expires July 1, 2019
Appointed at Recommendation of SC Association of CVBs

Damita Holcomb -- Staff Liaison
Tourism Expenditure Review Committee Staff
P.O. Box 125
Columbia, SC 29214-0120
Office Phone: (803) 898-5400
Fax: (803) 898-5446
Email: Damita.Holcomb@dor.sc.gov




email: Damita.Holcomb@dor.sc.gov
Post Office Box 125
Columbia, South Carolina 29214-0120


COPYRIGHT ? Tourism Expenditure Review Committee,
STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA 2007, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED